Seek knowledge from the cradle to the grave.

‘Mun Jadda Wajada’
Whoever strives for something. Gets it.

Knowledge is compulsory on every Muslim.

May Allah grant us the perspective understanding.

Follow @1veiledprincess

~ I bleed poetry ~

I have heard that laughter is the best medicine but I have found that tears are the only remedy for the illness of my soul….                                                             

I have heard that we only live once but that can’t be true! Don’t we live everyday and die only once?….                                   

I’ve heard that nothing makes a woman feel more valued than a set of precious pearls or stones encrusted around her neck but I’ve come to learn that the arms of a child are more valuable and precious and they make me feel most valued….                                                         

I’ve heard that wearing hijaab and niqaab is almost like a “death sentence”! I’ve heard women say “wow you look masha-Allah but its not for me”… I’ve learned that wearing niqaab made me feel like a “newborn”. Perhaps its not for everyone and only for Allah’s selected one’s….                   

I’ve heard that in order to succeed in the world you…

View original post 197 more words

