1st time after Ziyaarat, I saw the Green Dome also for the 1st time. The feeling was beyond amazing. May Allah accept

1st time after Ziyaarat, I saw the Green Dome also for the 1st time. The feeling was beyond amazing. May Allah accept

 

Snap I took after praying in the Hatim, after my 2nd last Tawaf. No Canon can capture the beauty as the eyes can. Ive seen nothing as beautiful

Snap I took after praying in the Hatim, after my 2nd last Tawaf.
No Canon can capture the beauty as the eyes can.
Ive seen nothing as beautiful

I'm inviting you to come over to my place in Canada to Drink Zamzam water & to eat different kinds of Khajoor/Dates!!

I’m inviting you to come over to my place in Canada to Drink Zamzam water & to eat different kinds of Khajoor/Dates!!

I’m back. . .

Salaam to all My Veiled Princess Readers, Followers, Lovers etc.

Alhumdulillah, I returned from my 20-Day Umrah Trip last Thursday evening…

They were the best days of my life. Words fail to explain the beauty, peace & Serenity that I felt.

Alhumdulillah, I Made dua for all of you, at many different occasions & places. Viz.
-in the plane,
-in Masjide Nabawi,
-on the green carpet/Rawdha,
-on Uhad Mountain
-in Masjide Haram,
-in the Hatim,
-in the rain whilst doing Tawaf,
-also in masjide quba,
-Masjide qiblatain,
-Masjide aisha,
-on Mount Arafat
Etc.
=May Allah accept all of our Duas, Aameen

May Allah accept all my worship, Duas, Ziyaarats, Tawafs, Umrahs etc. Aameen.

May Allah take us again & again.

There is soo much to share, can’t wait! Soo many pictures and memories and moments spent with people. I don’t know where to start!

At the moment, I’m still very tired and sick can’t stop coughing. Also caught up in a fever. So for now enjoy all that is being reblogged. Once I’m healthy again, I’ll commence on my Journey of Umrah.

Till than, Duas for my health.
Shukran for your Sabr.

-♥Veiled Princess

 

