Soooooo EXCITED!!!

{Post 2/5 for SAT.APRIL.26.2014}
@1veiledprincess

Okie so Assalaamualaikum Warahmatullah Wabarakaatuh.

Dear beloved Veiled Princess readers, commenters, likers (if that’s a word) & lovers (haha-maybe even secret admirers, never know right?? hey stop smiling soo much; cause you’ll be crying soon, lol)

Hope everyone is keeping well!

I don’t know where to start cause I’ll be stopping soon.

By me saying that I’m excited is an understatement.. I don’t have any words to describe how happy I am. This is a dream turing into a reality.

For those of my beloved Veiled Princess readers who are lost, or incase if this information has slipped your mind.

Nana once promised me that ‘when you become an Alimah I’ll take you for Hajj or Umrah!’

Here I am. Turning my hair white. Stressed out not even packed yet and I’m flying In less that 40 HOURS (counting from 24/Apr) !!!!

HERE ARE THE DETAILS:

*SAT. APRIL, 26 – THURS. MAY, 15!

*”Main Madina Chali,
Karam Ho Gaya,
Main Madina Chali”
‘I am going to Madina,
Through the benevolence of Allah’

*First to Madinah Munawwarah than Makkah Mukarramah for UMRAH!

*Dyar International Hotel- a min walk from Masjide Nabawi Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam. For 9 nights till May 6

*Pullman Zamzam Tower- direct into Masjide Haram also for 9 nights.

*Alhumdulillah, I booked out a Limousine which will take us to and fro- from home to airport & vice versa.
my grandparents & family found it funny so I told them when will they ever get a chance again.

*Sadly only 6/7 of us are going, my cousin she won’t be able to make it cause her boss never gave her more than 10 days holiday and she ain’t want to leave her full-time job. Khair, as people say her Labbayk isn’t accepted as yet. I was extremely sad I won’t have company, I’ll miss someone who won’t be there to share the amazing moments with.

*I was thinking that this is the first and last time we would ever go anywhere together with my grandparents. We would never get the blessed opportunity of spending such moments in the blessed and most beautiful places in the world ever again. There is not much we can do but to make dua.

* I’m over excited to offer direct Durood/salutations/salaam to Muhammed Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam. But as I’ve mentioned before I’m not sure as to how exactly ill be able to stand in front of Him. Yaa Allah Aghithni (help me).

*We got a direct flight in Saudi Airlines from Toronto 12hrs via Jeddah and from there a flight for an hour to Madina.

*We also booked a transportation from Madinah to Makkah (6+hrs).

*All this ease and facilities are only because of my grandparents-if it wasn’t for them none of US would be going for Umrah! Oh how could I forget to mention so Nana paid for everyone’s ticket ONLY-whilst they paid for the rest of the cost and guess what????!!!

NANA GIFTED ME THE WHOLE UMRAH TRIP!! And he told me that even there he Will pay for me
-he was like beta don’t take soo much money if you run short of cash, dont fear Nana is here, just holla back! (Lol ok he didn’t say that but that’s what he meant )
—-

Ticket get booked on Dec. 06/2013 -on Babas Birthday!

A few weekends ago, I drove an hour into Scarborough to pick up my passports cause the visa came within a week.

SCARBOROUGH is a different story as a whole. I don’t have time to go into details, but when I went there, my mind & heart were flooded it brought back all the memories. Tears rolled down. Once upon a time I took it as my home town-thought it would remain as such. A few years down memory lane -only memories are left. Due to some unforseen circumstances I never knew that I’d end up shutting everyone out of my life UNfortunately.

There was a time when people would recognize me through my eyes and through my walk, now sadly they can’t even recognize me by my voice. Sad indeed. They ask me where I’m lost? I think to myself sometimes it’s good to forgive and move on -no grudges but I’d rather keep the distance. (Mpre another time)

Okie so I promise this isn’t my last post before I leave-3more. I have soo much to share but no time.

I’m sorry make me Maaf for not posting earlier, I am extremely busy on the brink of falling into the depths of the ocean. Amm I should really stop now.

Btw this is a post written from my heart, I wrote whatever I was thinking, whatever was playing in my heart and mind. I barely blog likewise. It’s I think because of the excitement and someone built up some courage in me to continue blogging. Jazakallahu Khairun-You shall always be in my Duas ♥

P.S. I’ll be making Duas for All my readers but anything specific comment here within the next few hours.

To Be Continued.

