image

Chilling at the mall for long weekend- love you 4- will miss u all

image

The new trend of bubble tea

image

Some cotton candy drink from Starbucks

image

My yummy sweets for the trip

image

My favourite colour suitcases

image

.~> Dairy On My Journey Of Umrah <~.

image

Deciding what to adorn myself with, maybe a black abaya and nikab with peachish, goldish, whitish add-ons

image

'Like how when adults give to kids they dilute it. I shall do for you.'
X_X Lol Yeah, no, no dilution of my coke :p

image

Jazakallahu Khairan for your Hadyah of Ahaadeth.

image

Will reside here in Dyar International Hotel- Madinah, a min walk from Masjid

image

Can't wait to offer salaam directly to Muhammed SAW

image

Will reside here in Pullman Zamzam Tower, Makkah

image

image

To and fro in a limousine- from home to airport & vice versa

image

Got loaded; have to spend it wisely

image

Will be making lots of Dua to become a bride when I return.

image

Will wake up to the splendid view of Masjide Haram

image

Can't wait to see the green dome!!!!

