Tags

, , , ,

Post 78 – March/9/14

New!!!

1- Welcome abroad to: Denmark, Taiwan & Turkey!

2- Follow Veiled Princess on Twitter:
@1veiledprincess

3- “MARRIAGE is the rainbow between two hearts sharing seven color feelings, love, sadness, happiness, truth, faith, secret and respect, working towards Jannah!”

.~> Therefore, check out the following blog that motivated me and truly inspired me to write my own journey, Jazakallaahu Khairun, May Allah always keep you successful, accept you & grant you Jannah. Aameen:

To Find a Bride
The journey of a South African Indian boy on his search for a wife.
http://tofindabride.wordpress.com/the-archives/

♡— — —♡

No one likes to fall.
And few people would ever choose to drown.
But in struggling through the ocean of this life,
Sometimes it’s so hard not to…

I was broken.

I was shattered.

I was devastated.

My heart skipped a beat.

I felt like someone squeezed my heart, it was aching.

I froze in the moment blinding everything out around me.
I went mute.

I was gobsmacked.

My mind told my heart but it took too long to process.

My eyes were burning and wanted to cry but it held them back.

Not news of one person but TWO at the same time, who became a beloved of Allah.

How can one possibly register that.

‘Every soul shall taste death.’

“Innaa Lillaahi Wa Innaa Ilayhi Raajioon.”

‘Indeed we belong to Allah and to Allah is our return.’

‘O Allah forgive them, have mercy on them, enter them into JANNAHTUL-FIRDOUS. O Allah make them reside in Jannah. O Allah make their graves peaceful, full of Noor and a garden out of the gardens of Jannah and grant their families Sabr, Aameen.’

Req. For Duas. Pray 3x Surah Ikhlaas (Qul Huwallaahu Ahad) and send the rewards to all those who have passed away.

It’s like one thing after the other, I was recovering from a previous family death and soo many other trials. Now the healed wounds are fresh once again Oh Allah help me!

“It’s really sad and tragic, but I guess we all go through these kinds of things in life and these things make us who we are and determine what kind of person we will become.”

Truly, no doubt, Allah only tests those whom He loves. Allah puts us in situations so that we can turn to him in repentance. O Allah forgive us, find us with patience and alleviate us from our hardships. Aameen.

Ibn Al-Qayyim (Rahmatullaah Alayh) said, “Were it not that Allah the Exalted cured His servants with the medicine of tests and trials, they would transgress and commit evil. When Allah the Exalted intends goodness for a servant, He makes him drink the medicine of tests and trials from providence according to his situation in order to cure him from deadly diseases, until He purifies him and cleans him and he achieves the most honorable status in the world, that of being a true servant of Allah, and he is given the greatest reward in the Hereafter, that of seeing Allah and being close to Him.” [Source: Zaad Al-Ma’ad 179]

*Flashback to Oct/13/2013*

“…Some very special dreams will be shared…btw, 6th Sense is kicking in…WSG, don’t tell me I never warned u…I’m scared & afraid… hopefully everything goes well…when I think about it the hair on my body stands! Who is it? May Allaah make everything easy. Ameen!…..” [^posted on Oct/28^]

Oops, sorry, please accept my sincere apology for my continuous use of ellipses (…) -I need to chill out with the dots. No doubt, those dots have a purpose and should not come at the end of every sentence. Jazakallah♥

*Back to March/9/2014*
^ The 6th Sense was a dream I had that someone in my family passed away. I never knew who it was. Immediately, I told my Nani regarding the dream when I woke up, and she told me I should just continue praying. And within 5 months on March 9- someone passed away.

For those of you who know me, knows that my dreams are true and they come true in reality. That’s why I was soo scared. Because I knew sooner or later it will come true. Crazy to mention, I guess I was missing South Africa, so Mon. morning in my dream Allah took me to South Africa- to Zakariya Park and some other streets of S.A. I was Soo happy when I woke up doing shukr to Allah. Alhumdulillah.

May Allah prepare us for Our death as well. Please do forgive me if anything is in your heart that is needed to be forgiven. We never know who is next to die, who knows if we would ever meet.

I cried from the vessels of my heart, my heart felt like it wanted to stop beating. I was thinking over and over again of the deaths that occured. I had sleepless nights. I just felt like my life had been crushed but I remembered:
“When you prostrate, tell Allah all your secrets and don’t let anyone nearby hear you. Confide in Him with your tears. He’s the Owner of your heart.”

I know it’s long gone, and that magic’s not here no more, and it may be okay, but I’m not fine at all. Slowly, but surely, picking up the pieces of life & trying to move on . . .

P.S. Who are the 2 people that passed away? To be continue.

