jannah

May the L♥√ع of our FRIENDSHIP lead us into Jannah! Aameen. [

F.R.I.E.D.S.H.I.P like O.U.R.S

There’s a rare kind of FRIEND
Who knows just what to do
When to talk, when to listen
How to be there for you
A friend who inspires you
To grow in new ways
A friend who’ll be there
On both good & bad days
Who makes life worth living
By encouraging, praising,
Sharing & giving
A friend who can see things
From your point of view
The best kind of friends
The rare kind… like YOU!

My friend, my pal, through good times & bad…
We witnessed a lot of things being happy & sad…
It’s been years since the beginning…
I hope we never part…
People will come & go but hopefully our friendship will stay…
Unlike old friends & problems, it will never stray…
I just hope you will never give up & leave me…
You have always been there -the best you will always be…
When I think of life without your face…
I wonder what I’d ever do to replace….
I try my best to help you through…
I try to show how much I really care about you…
But right now, I hope you get the message…
From now on our friendship has no passage…
Whether you like it or not, I will always be here…
To Remember. To Dream. To Shed a Tear…
So whenever you are down or feeling any sorrow…
Remember, one dear hope…
I’m here to talk.. there will always be tomorrow.

Wherever your going to be, I will always be…
Wherever you will go, I will always go…
Wherever you will sit, I will sit…
If you stand, I will stand…
SEPARATION IS IMPOSSIBLE…
We are like TWO bodies, with ONE soul…
Because of our FRIENDSHIP!

My bright light,
You are ONE in BILLIONS
ONE in a LIFETIME
Shining soo bright
Leading through THE right way
Making me feel like I can do
ANYTHING
When you are with me
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be
In the darkest & deepest of holes
You are always there to pull me out
And make it all just RIGHT!

In a starless night & a sunless day…
I will always help guide your way through Allah…
We can cry & laugh together..
I will be there for you always & forever…
Remember the crazy things we have done???
All our memories are now long gone!!!
When the time comes for us to part…
DO NOT CRY…
You’ll be in my HEART…
Even though that time is NEAR…
My Prince Charming will come for me Soon
And I too hope he doesnt whisk me away too far across the globe
Cuz no matter what
I’ll miss u too much!!! :
Don’t you FEAR…
If we can’t always meet & talk…
Atleast once we had each other!!!

“Have lots of believing friends because they will be able to intercede for you on the day of Qiyaamah”
-May Alllah save our friendship from Nazar and may it be a means of intercession for us into JANNAH! Aameen

P.S. This is dedicated to you my friend (you know who you are) Alhumdulillah…Mashalllah.. You are forever in my Duas as I’m in yours. Jazakallahu Khairun for every second of your life.

…”I L♥√ع YOU FOR THE SAKE OF ALLAH TA’ALA”

I’m penning off now…
Leaving you with a trail of kisses…
Filled with affection and…
Pulled by a wagon of love and…
FRIENDSHIP…

-♥ Ur Friend…
Veiled Princess

