Re: “…where art thou…???”

So I was lost for more than a week so I decided to tell one of my friends more of a sister to write a post on my behalf… [https://veiledprincess.wordpress.com/2013/12/26/where-art-thou/ ]

I got this msg and many more as well…

Assalaamualaikum
Hey where is Veiled Princess lost……?
Is everything ok…….?
R u fine………..?
Worried about you, as to what happened as well………
Making lotz dua………………………….
May Allah make everything easy for you, grant u peace, happiness & contentment wherever & however you are right now & bless u with the best in both worlds…………
InShaa Allah……..Aameen!
Fi Amaanillah.. -From…

Lost where???…. in ur world… in ur thoughts… in ur dreams…. 😉 Yes that’s exactly where I’ve been lost, Yup I said it right….!!! haha… lol… sorry for that…!!! still waiting & wondering who should be worth that… don’t know where my Mister is lost, don’t know when he will come ??? Khair… ‘Don’t be despondent of the mercy of Allah.’

Everything was okay, I guess… I shouldn’t complain, so Alhumdulillah. I appreciate you all for worrying soo much about me…. But Wallah, I had no desire of coming online since the longest time… till one day I felt like maybe I shud go online…. maybe sumone can be on to cheer me up.. n vala!!!! There! It just seemed like people were just targeting me…waiting for me…. thought that you all missed me a lot..

Jee… I just want to thank you all for having a concern for a person like me.. I can’t help, but people are always being concerned about me…..Jazakallah♥. I wish I can be the same to others… it’s something to learn from. However, I feel elated knowing I have a special place somewhere in your precious heart!

Did You Know? “Cuddling literally kills depression, relieves anxiety, and strengthens the immune system. ”

So hey keep cuddling whenever you feel down, amm hope it will help. And hey, you just can’t cuddle like that… you know, sumtimes you can’t cuddle all alone 😉 You need that special someone… sometimes we fantasize and wish it to be someone special… Well, all we can do is wish…right..it’s part of life… we don’t always get what we want… aha…wishing deep down for my Prince Charming…but oh well..what to do…life goes on.. yup that’s life… Ammmm, Well as for now you all do have a part of me…….♥ …….! Its all a pleasure for you…. ahh, oh and no need for any thanks……anytime…..! But it won’t last for long.. lol.. once Prince Charming is here all others can take an easy exit out…

“Wala Saufa Yu’teeka Rabbuka Fatardhaa” «— ♡”And soon your Lord will give you that which you shall be happy/satisfied/ well pleased with.” (Q93:V5)♡

‘Have faith in Allah. You ask once, He always gives.’

Got a proposal from someone… strange so, remember I told you I met his parents on the day I missed Taleem… and drove my grandparents to Scarborough on Sun Sept 29… I don’t think I want to move there… too many memories… I’d be left in bewilderment.. my mind would just wander off. . . Honestly… I don’t know what I want anymore…

a part of my life has left me…

I can’t seem to find myself. I forgot myself. I need to search and find me before it gets too late.. it’s like I can’t grasp onto myself.. Like how you try to hold water in your hand and it just flows away… what do I want? What do I need? Everything has just been torn away… Yaa Allah help me. . .Aameen

TBC

P.S. No matter what. I’m still praying and making tonns of Duas for my ‘Prince Charming/ مولانا,’ “…where art thou…???”

Shukran♥
Stats: 2,906 hits
Visitors: 219
Best Views: 753

