♥This Is The Separation Between ME& YOU. . . !♥

《《《—–
Everytime, I close my eyes I see you in front of me.
I still can hear your voice calling out my name.
And I remember all the stories you told me.
I miss the time you were around. But…
I’m so thankful & grateful for every moment & memory,
I shared & spent with you.
Cause I know, this life won’t last forever.

You went soo soon…You left soo soon…

I have to move on, cause I know its been too long.
I’ve got to stop the tears, keep my faith and be strong.
I try to take it all, Even though it’s so hard.
I see you in my dreams but when I wake you are gone.
Do you remember the hard times we went through,
And those days we used to argue.
Night & day, I still feel you are close to me.
And I remember you in every prayer, that I make every single day:
‘May You Be Shaded By His Mercy!’
But life is not the same & it will never be the same.
There were days when I had no strength to go on.
I felt so weak & I just couldn’t help asking: “ Why ? ”

But I got through all the pain. . .
When I truly accepted that this is the separation between me & you.
—–》》》

People plan a lot yet, they don’t get much say in their future. Never forget: “And they plan, and Allah plans, and Allah is the best of planners.” Always remember there’s goodness in everything that happens.

Indeed…MEMORIES flow & would always come again & again. But life goes on… We will always make mistakes. For indeed the sons of Adam (AS) are prone to sin; and the best one amongst them are the repenters.

We shall find 70 excuses for our brothers & sisters, but never for ourselves. We should acknowledge our mistakes & become Repenters. We’ll be punished for our own actions… Hellfire is definitely not for us!

I have so much to write, although I intended on filling this page in front of me with memories… but I realized that would be a waste of time for both of us and it would pain me more. . . !

We only face the consequences of our own actions. ‘NVR B UNG8FUL’ Allah revealed the plan of Shaytaan who declared he’d take down Muslims through ungratefulness.

So count your blessings. You are very special compared to many. You don’t have to be above all… For indeed all of us have been granted way more than we deserve.

The same way, always remember death..as it just surfaces & makes a major difference in our lives. The fact remains the person is gone and we will be next. . .

Likewise, we move on with the unexpected in our lives. Just remember that love for this world is what will cause our destruction. Life would be much Better & Easier by doing right and avoiding wrong.

Yet, remember none of our good deeds go to waste. So even by trying it will get us far. . .

Do forgive me for writing on & on & making you read all of this.. it’s a mere reminder (for myself aswell).

*** To lament over the past is a waste.
And there’s no good in it whatsoever.
Pondering about it on the other hand,
And deducing lessons from it,
is what we should do.
We’re able to take a lesson from every little thing,
no matter how insignificant
& regardless it might be.
That’s the way to wisdom.***

But if only we were smart enuff to take advantage of time & our abilities. Remind ourself constantly that we’ll be questioned about everything including what we’ve done, with what Allah has blessed us with.

If one was to learn, they’d be learning until the end of their lives. I can continue typing, but I am not supposed to give takhleef to anyone & my body has a right over me aswell.

The most beloved is the one with excellent akhlaaq. One of the people who will be close to Rasulullaah {Sallallaahu Alayhi Wa Salaam} on the Day of Judgement would-be one whose akhlaaq is proper.

You have no idea WHATSOEVER how much you mean to people. I have tears flowing out whilst typing. Tears are special they are unspoken words in times of happiness and sadness, they fall down your cheeks and tell a story. . .

Remember, people come into our lives, but we cannot hold on to anyone of them no matter who they are! And never forget: “One doesn’t realize the value of somthing until it’s gone.” We take many, if not all for granted.

So think more than once before doing any action. We hear these things again & again and probably tired too, but bear in mind it’s just for our remembrance. We as humans tend to forget. We go out searching for peace, sadly in the wrong places. A boost up and recharge in our Imaan, is sometimes all that we need.

I’m gunna stop soon, but one of the last (Inshallah….last) things I want to say… I ought to thank you loads for everything, for everyday, for rectifying my ways, you have no idea how many things you’ve taught me, that I’m happy to tell others it was non other than you who taught me.. from driving to house-work etc. You moulded me into who I am. You made me strong. “You never know how strong you really are, until being strong is the only choice you have”

Rasulullaah {Sallallaahu Alayhi Wa Salaam} has stated when one cannot repay another for his actions, then he should say ‘Jazaakallaahu Khairun’ and it’ll be sufficient. So here I’m saying: “May Allah give you a better reward and the best of rewards, in this world and the hereafter…”

You have taught me loads and loads and Inshallah I shall practise upon the teachings in order to rectify myself and in order for you to get the rewards. Never Give up teaching others, no matter what it is for indeed your great at it.

—–》》》 ♥ 《《《—–

P.S. It’s past 12:00 AM on January 9…you just turned 28…. everyone’s asleep but this is worth staying up for *sticking my tongue out*. Life only comes once.

May Allah grant you a long happy healthy life on Deen & alleviate all your pain.. (with every difficult there are two points of ease.) May Allah accept every Duaa, grant every wish & fulfill every dream. May He keep you amongst His beloveds always and gives you the ability to only practice that which will make Him love you more. May He make you amongst the patient ones and make you turn to Him at times of need, adversity, good times-& all the time. May Allah make everything easy for you. AAMEEN!

P.S.1-No matter how far we are… I surely miss you loads… I care about you… I wish you could realize… We’re brought up as one family. It doesn’t matter if you live far away from me. And even if we don’t talk to each other. Your my sister. We are ONE!

P.S.2- I can’t help thinking to myself
What if my life will end today…
Can I guarantee that I will get another chance before it’s too late..
FORGIVE ME…

Love Your little Sister…
Veiled Princess ♥


Comment: From Your Sister

Jazakallah for ur luvly post and hey u really made me cry reading da post.
I also want to let u know I have forgiven u long time ago n plz frogive me also.
I also miss u a lot n I also sit at times thinking about our past memories and all da things we did together.
Take care of urself and remember me in ur Dua’s as ur always in mine.

Luv ya n miss u.

¡êuoɥdı ʎɯ ɯoɹɟ ʇuês

