{34}…Part 25

To: My Beloved Honourable Sister (DB)
From: Binte Ismaeel (GL)

______________{01}___________
Bismihi Tabaraka Wa Ta’ala. Alhumdulillahi Rabbil Aalameen. Allahumma Salli Ala Sayyidina Muhammad (SAW)
A.A.V.V

Ahh, how I miss you! I was keeping hope of seeing you. Khayr, the girl who sits next to you, said you probably gone your aunts. I’m in a rush, she’s leaving now now, and I have to write to you.

I wanna share something first of all. Nabi (SAW) was known for “ALWAYS SMILING.” So next time your crying, or your worrying remember our Prophet (SAW) had the world’s worry and always used to have fikr all over His Mubarak Face yet he’d always be smiling. So SMILE my DEAR!

Ok, that girl’s leaving. I love you and can’t wait to see you. And I wish I could be at your Jalsa. I’ll be there (in your heart) lol. And I’ll be reading Salaah and making Dua for you. Maaf for all Takleef, especially the bad handwriting. Take care. And NEVER FORGET:
“MAQSADUKI RABBUKI”
“UR GOAL, MAQSAD IS YOUR LORD, ALLAH!”
Sending loads of hugs, kisses, etc. MMWAH

_____________{02}____________
Bismihi Tabaraka Wa Ta’ala. Alhumdulillahi Rabbil Aalameen. Allahumma Salli Ala Sayyidina Muhammad (SAW)
A.A.V.V.

How are you?  how’s everything-life-the trials?!!! Same old same old I’m sure still very beloved to Allah. Are you taking someone with you on this journey of yours to Allah *wink wink*. Am I attending a Waleemah soon or did I miss it already? Whatever it may be my Dear, know that your always in my Duas…may Allah grant you the best of spouses,  with the character of Nabi-e-Kareem (SAW) and a means of you getting closer to Allah and Jannah! Aameen. And at the perfect time Inshallah.

I’m praying very hard that life has become easier, nicer, and much smoother Dear. How are things? With your family?  Your IMAAN? GOD? I’m worried about you… but at the same time I know Allah is capable of everything and doesn’t ever burden anyone with more than what they can take. So Inshallah, things are better now. May Allah make everything easy.

As for me…sigh… I’m sure you knew where I was heading to. This place? Where did you send me?? Lol Khayr Inshallah, at first and till now still (but very very very little I couldn’t stand it) and just wanted to come back home. You know how everything is here and I really don’t want to complain. Khayr I tell myself it’s a test to see how much I can hold on to my own self whilst at the house of Allah.

How I wonder what it would have been like with you here. Hey, I miss you a bit more cuz I’m in Mads. I’d never forget those years. Truly those first Years I think are memories I’ll Hold on to forever. I tell my roommates about everything. About how I went into Purdah/Niqaab was due to you. I tell whoever asks me…. I mention to them it’s all because of you.

Hey, I gotta go. I’m really sorry. I’m managing & coping. And I had so much to tell you especially about my really really awesome friend. She also told me whole lot of good about you.

Miss you loads. Make me Maaf. I wish I could write more.

But time is of essence. Recently in Jan you were getting a khatham of Quran done for me. And 5months later now I wrote exams. Girls saw my paper and said Abba Jaan gave me 100 in my Tirmidhi Shareef. And in 90s in Bukhari Shareef.

Love you lots. Make Duaa for me and my friend. Turn to Allah whenever you get a smile or in any difficulty, no matter how much wrong you are involved in, Allah is always here for you.
_________________________

